Home Page

Areas of Learning & Our Activity Days 2017 and 2018

Areas of Learning and Experience

The new curriculum offers a broad and balanced structure. This structure has ‘Areas of Learning and Experience’.  There are 6 AOLEs and they make strong contributions to developing the Four Purposes of the curriculum:


1) Expressive Arts

2) Health and Well-being

3) Humanities

4) Languages, Literacy and Communication

5) Mathematics and Numeracy

6) Science and Technology