Home Page

Meet Our Governors

Welcome to our Governors’ section. 

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor (4 year terms).


Mr. Jeff Bowen - Chair of Governors (LA Governor) Safeguarding Governor
Mr. John Butler - Vice Chair of Governors (LA Governor)
Mr Owen Thomas - Headteacher
Mrs Sarah Reece - Deputy Headteacher (Teacher Governor)

Mrs Aimi Davies - Staff Governor
Cllr Christine Richards - LA Governor
Mr Matthew Woolway - Parent Governor

Mrs Morwenna Tyler - Parent Governor

Mrs Claire Davies - Parent Governor
Mrs Sophie Williams - Parent Governor

Mrs Helen Huelin - Community Governor

Mr Darren Wilson - Community Governor

Mrs G. Miller - Community Governor

Mrs J Williams - Community Council Representative Governor